Looking for best invoicing solution
Thread poster: alex_schoeber82
alex_schoeber82
alex_schoeber82
Germany
Jul 14, 2014

Every month I'm losing so much time with my invoices which made me go into the topic of invoicing software for translators. I've already searched proz of course. There is already quite a lot on TO3000. As this is really toooo complex for me - I'm not an IT expert - I was looking for other solutions. Google pointed me to the free TRadumanager. Seems simple and I can keep my word template that I have refined over the years. I'm not using it for long so I can't say whether I'll stick with it...but ... See more
Every month I'm losing so much time with my invoices which made me go into the topic of invoicing software for translators. I've already searched proz of course. There is already quite a lot on TO3000. As this is really toooo complex for me - I'm not an IT expert - I was looking for other solutions. Google pointed me to the free TRadumanager. Seems simple and I can keep my word template that I have refined over the years. I'm not using it for long so I can't say whether I'll stick with it...but as it's free....do you have any other suggestions for me or is there someone who is Tradumanager experienced?
My requirements would be:
- simple software
- easy to backup data
- customizable templates
- low cost of course

Thanks - ALEX
Collapse

Sergei Tumanov
Sergei Tumanov  Identity Verified
Local time: 07:58
English to Russian
+ ...
quickbooks Jul 14, 2014

solution for beginners...

I cannot say that it is the best solution FOR YOU,

but I can say that this is the best solution for me.

This software...

- simple software
- easy to backup data
- customizable templates
- low cost of course

to say the least...

Natalie
Natalie  Identity Verified
Poland
Local time: 06:58
Member (2002)
English to Russian
+ ...

Moderator of this forum
SITE LOCALIZER
Maybe Jul 14, 2014

you could try https://www.proz.com/invoice/try to start with...

alex_schoeber82